Staff report
Eagles released QB Matt McGloin Photo by Andy Lewis / contrastphotography.com

The Eagles have released QB Matt McGloin (photo) and waived WR Paul Turner with an injury settlement. CB Sidney Jones was placed on the Reserve/Non-Football Injury list. The team also waived the following 13 players:
LB Don Cherry
DT Winston Craig
WR Rashard Davis
TE Anthony Denham
QB Dane Evans
LB Carlos Fields
CB Aaron Grymes
DE Jake Metz
C Tyler Orlosky
T Victor Salako
LB Christian Tago
DT Gabe Wright
TE Adam Zaruba
Photo by Andy Lewis/contrastphotography.com

2 Sep 17 - Eagles, Football, NFL - Staff report - No Comments